Just Host Web Hosting Help
How To Cancel My Hosting Account
Your Just Host services will automatically renew at the end of the current term. You can disable automatic renewal of your hosting services at any time. If you disable automatic renewal, your hosting services will remain active through the remainder of your current term. See Managing Renewal Options for instructions to disable automatic renewal. If you have already been billed for the next term and do not want to renew your services, please contact us at 888-755-7585 (US only) or reach out to Chat Support.
Before you cancel, make sure to triple-check that you have good backups available locally. After your services are disabled, your data will be deleted from the server and will not be recoverable.
If you are a new customer who purchased hosting services and would like to request a money-back guarantee refund, you must contact us within the first 30 days of your initial purchase. Please note that the money-back guarantee does not apply to most add-on products, such as domains, given the unique nature of their costs. You may contact us at 888-755-7585 (US only) or reach out to Chat Support. Before contacting us, please ensure:
- You have the last four characters of your Just Host password available.
- The email address listed in the Profile section of your account is accurate.
Please see our Terms of Service to review the full terms and conditions of our money-back guarantee.